MAC News Deadlines

The MAC News is published on the Friday every three weeks of the school term.

Please see the below dates for MAC News submissions deadlines for articles and advertising. Any advertising requests must be sent to mount.alexander.712@edumail.vic.gov.au

Term 1 2020

  • MAC News 1 - Wednesday 12 February
  • MAC News 2 - Wednesday 4 March
  • MAC News 3 - Wednesday 25 March

Term 2 2020

  • MAC News 4 - Wednesday 29 April
  • MAC News 5 - Wednesday 20 May
  • MAC News 6 - Wednesday 10 June

Term 3 2020

  • MAC News 7 - Wednesday 29 July
  • MAC News 8 - Wednesday 19 August
  • MAC News 9 - Wednesday 9 September

Term 4

  • MAC News 10 - Wednesday 14 October
  • MAC News 11 - Wednesday 11 November
  • MAC News 12 - Wednesday 2 December

2019 Yearbook

2019 Yearbook

2017 Writers Hub Short Stories